BIAD Executive Team

Tammy Clifton, M.A., CBIS

BIAD Board President

Andrew Braune

BIAD Vice President

Shucca Lawrence,


Marc Kidwell,


Board of Directors

Jami Rexrode--At Large

Sharon Lyons, MSN

Dr. James Mills

Amy Kratz, Survivor

Felicia Connor, Psy. D

Dee Rivard, SCPD

Tiffany J. Stewart M.Ed, CBIS,

Ted Werner, MHA, SHRM-CP

George W. DelFarno, BSN, RN

Kirill Alekseyev, MD, MBA

John Richter, Veteran

Bill Statzel, Survivor

Cassandra Harmon, Survivor

Advisory Board

Nancy Bartuska OTR/L, CBIS

Timothy Walker CBIS

The Board of Directors meets every month on the third Tuesday of the month.  

If you are interested in attending any of our meetings, please call the office 302.346.2083 to confirm meeting time and place.

​Find us: 

Mailing: P.O. Box 1897 || Dover, DE 19904

Office: 216 Market St.

Frederica, DE  19946

© 2017 by Brain Injury Association of DE. Proudly created with

​​Toll Free: